Message Board
Return to Message Board

Women’s Champion
Submitted By: Dave on July 21, 2018 at 5:25:53 PM

The MN Women’s program unveiled their preliminary rosters at the TC Open with the following roster
winning the event in convincing fashion.

Jen Revels, Julie buzicky, Madison Stybicki, Amy Steck, Jenna veenis, Kate Zimmer, Lisa Bennett, Kelly osterbauer, Lindsay McConnell, shalanah Dawson, Sam Gordon

Congratulations to all the outstanding athletes who competed in the four team bracket this weekend
and good luck to all four squads at the World Tournament.

View other replies from this post:

Add a post:
Link Name
Link URL
For verification purposes, please type the letters in the image below